Events

 


June 2021


Thursday, June 10
Photographer Talk Filson Historical Society

C. Thomas Hardin Photographing Kentucky Icons: From the Ring to the River 6 pm

 


July 2021


Friday, July 23
Opening Reception Carnegie Center 6-8pm

 


September 2021


Saturday, September 14
Ask a Curator Talk Filson Historical Society 6 pm

Thursday, September 23
Opening Reception NoCo Arts Center 6-8 pm

Friday, September 24
Keynote address Keith Carter Speed Museum time TBD

Thursday, September 30
Opening Reception Juried Photographic Reception Ivy Tech 5-8:30 pm

 


October 2021


Saturday, October 2
Opening Reception Mary Anderson Center 6-8 pm

Opening Reception Wildflower Ranch Inn 2-5 pm

Friday, October 8
Opening Reception The Root 5-8:30 pm

Opening Reception Springfield Opera House 5-6:30 pm

Opening Reception Bellarmine 5-7 pm

Saturday, October 9
Artist Gallery Talk Andrew Cenci Louisville Visual Art 1-2 pm

Artist Talk Meg Partridge Paul Paletti Gallery Time TBD

Saturday, October 16
Meet the Artist Edenside Gallery 1-4 pm

Saturday, October 23
Free Portrait Session/Print Arts Alliance of Southern Indiana 12-2 pm (or while supplies last)

Saturday, October 30
Closing Reception The Root 9-12 pm

 


November 2021


Friday, November 5
Opening Reception garner narrative First Friday 6-9 pm


Workshops


 

Check back soon for our full schedule!