Events


 


September 2019


Friday, September 20
5:30 – 8:30pm PART Studio Opening Reception
8:00 – 11:00 pm 21c Museum Hotel -Atrium Biennial Opening Celebration
Sunday, September 22
1:00 – 4:00 pm Galerie Hertz – Opening Reception
Thursday, September 26
6:30 – 8:00pm Arts Association of Oldham County Gallery 104 – Opening Reception
Friday, September 27
5:00 – 7:00 pm Jane Chancellor Moore Gallery – Opening Reception
5:00 – 7:00 pm Periwinkle Interiors – Opening Reception
5:00 – 7:00 pm Capitol Gallery – Opening Reception
Sunday, September 29
Portrait Workshop with Patrick Pfister


October 2019


Thursday, October 3
5:00 – 7:00 pm University of Louisville Photo Archives – Opening Reception
Friday, October 4
First Friday Gallery Hop Night
6:00 – 9:00pm Wayside Expressions Gallery – Opening Reception
Carnegie Center – Opening Reception
6:00 – 9:00 pm Garner Narrative – Opening Reception
ArtSeed – Opening Reception
Brick Street Art Studio – Opening Reception
Floyd County Platform 22 Popup Galleries – Opening Reception
Indiana University Southeast – Opening Reception
James Bourne Gallery – Opening Reception
Kleinhelter Gallery – Opening Reception
St Paul’s Episcopal Church – Opening Reception
Saturday, October 5
Southern Indiana Trolley Hop
Intro to DSLR Cameras workshop with Melissa Plush and David Modica at Ivy Tech
Making Darkroom Silver Gelatin Prints workshop with Fred DiGiovanni
Saturday, October 5 – Sunday October 6
Kallitype Workshop with Mitch Eckert
Sunday, October 6
3:00 – 8:00 pm Swan Street Studios – Opening Reception
Friday, October 11
5:00 – 7:00 pm Bellarmine University McGrath Gallery – Opening Reception
6:00 – 9:00 pm Surface Noise – Opening Reception
Friday, October 11 – Monday, October 14
Photogravure Workshop with Lothar Osterburg at the University of Louisville’s Schneider Hall
Saturday, October 12
12:00 – 4:00pm Edenside Gallery – Meet Artist Fred DiGiovanni
7:00 – 10:00 pm Revelry Boutique Gallery – Opening Reception
Saturday, October 19
Camera Raw:Enhancing Raw Images from your DSLR Camera workshop with Melissa Plush and David Modica at Ivy Tech
Saturday, October 26
9:00 am- 2:00 pm Road Trip with Festival Director Paul Paletti to Frankfort area galleries


November 2019


Friday, November 1
First Friday Gallery Hop Night
Saturday, November 2
6:00 – 9:00 pm Surface Noise – Closing Reception
Friday, November 8
6:00 – 9:00 pm Swan Street Studios – Closing Reception


Workshops


Sunday, September 29
Portrait Workshop with Patrick Pfister

Saturday, October 5
Intro to DSLR Cameras workshop with Melissa Plush and David Modica at Ivy Tech
Making Darkroom Silver Gelatin Prints workshop with Fred DiGiovanni

Saturday, October 5 – Sunday October 6
Kallitype Workshop with Mitch Eckert

Friday, October 11 – Monday, October 14
Photogravure Workshop with Lothar Osterburg at the University of Louisville’s Schneider Hall

Saturday, October 19
Camera Raw:Enhancing Raw Images from your DSLR Camera workshop with Melissa Plush and David Modica at Ivy Tech