The 2017 Louisville Photo Biennial has been made possible by the cooperative efforts of photographers, galleries, universities, cultural institutions and our donors who are dedicated to celebrating and expanding the art of photography in the Kentucky and Southern Indiana Region.  We would like to give special thanks to the following generous sponsors:

…as well as John H. Clark, Marjorie Fitzgerald and Richard Rink.
We could not have accomplished our 10th Louisville Photo Biennial without the consistent, generous and dedicated help of the following:

Sam Miller – Coordination
Jenée Rue Sastry – Website Designer
Barry Comer – Program Guide Graphic Design
Deborah Skaggs – Program Guide Coordinator & Editor
Jenny Zeller – Educational Workshops

…And our wonderful Volunteers:

David Becker
Deborah Brownstein
Cristina Carbone
Fred DiGiovanni
Chad Henle
Cheri Hinton
Gabriela Jadick
Sarah Martin
Dale Matthews
Tina McCoy
Renée Murphy
Nick Roberts
Rebecca Rose
Taylor Simmons
Meg Shanks
Jenny Zeller